Tune in to Nail Talk Radio: 90 Minutes Dedicated to Nails

By Lauren Salapatek | 08/02/2013 2:09:00 PM

 

Nail Talk Radio (NTR) is a weekly web-based radio show created by industry leader Athen A Elliott, a "nail tech in the trenches" for 30+ years. Co-hosted by Naja Rickette, a Celebrity Nail Stylist and reality show "super nail star," this duo delivers 90 minutes of all topics dedicated to nails! NTR offers current news in a progressive way with product reviews, Hollywood nail news, marketing, prizes and interviews with top industry leaders.

This Sunday, August 4 they are featuring George Schaeffer, OPI Founder & CEO on Sunday, August 4.

How to tune in: 

Call +1 (917) 932-8407 when the show is scheduled to start – 7 p.m. PST, 8 p.m. MST, 9 p.m. CST, 10 p.m. EST depending on your time zone. Listeners can also stream the show online: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/nailtalkradio/2013/08/05/mr-president-george-schaeffer-opi

How to participate in the chat room:

Sign up at: http://www.nailtalkradio.com/, complete the easy registration process, as soon as you are signed in, you will see that the home page has the chat room link directly on it. It really is a great way to participate before, during, and after the show.

click image to zoom

 

 

RELATED ARTICLES

No matching related articles at this time.

 

SHARE THIS

ABOUT THE AUTHOR: Lauren Salapatek

Lauren Salapatek Lauren Salapatek, Web Editor for Modern Salon | Salon Today | First Chair.

(Previous positions: Associate Editor/E-Newsletter Content Production Manager)

Since January 2010, Lauren has worked for Modern Salon Media covering salon style, product and beauty trends, and business editorial for both print and online content. As of October 2013, Lauren’s role changed to Web Editor—now she manages all online editorial content for modernsalon.com, salontoday.com and firstchair.com. As part of her responsibilities, she creates, edits, organizes and curates content for all Modern Salon Media’s websites; manages the creation and production of all Salon e-newsletters; promotes Modern Salon Media’s digital content via several social media accounts (Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest); and maintains an editorial calendar to keep all Modern Salon Media’s websites timely and current.

You can find Lauren on Google+ or e-mail her at lsalapatek@modernsalon.com.

 


Comments (0) Leave a comment 

Name
e-Mail (required)
Location

Comment:

characters left

Feedback Form
Leads to Insight