Contact Us


Vance Publishing
Attn: Modern Salon Media
400 Knightsbridge Parkway
Lincolnshire, IL 60069

Editorial Contact: 847-634-2600 ext. 437
Fax: 847-634-4342
Subscription Services: 800-808-2623
Email: SubscriberServices@ModernSalon.com
 
Associate Publisher, Editorial Director:
Michele Musgrove
mmusgrove@vancepublishing.com
Publishing Director:
Steve Reiss
sreiss@vancepublishing.com
Stacey+Soble+-+Salon+TodayEditor in Chief, Salon Today:
Stacey Soble
ssoble@vancepublishing.com
Editor in Chief, Modern Salon:
Alison Shipley
ashipley@vancepublishing.com
Western Region:
Gregg McConnell, 805-498-3475
gmcconnell@vancepublishing.com
Beauty and Markets Director:
Maggie Mulhern
mmulhern@vancepublishing.com
 
Midwest / Southeast Region:
Katharine Cook, 847-634-7869
kcook@vancepublishing.com
Lauren SalapatekWeb Editor:
Lauren Salapatek
lsalapatek@modernsalon.com
Eastern Region:
Angela Reich, 203-775-5182
areich@vancepublishing.com
Associate Editor:
Chandler Rollins
crollins@vancepublishing.com
Inside Sales:
Rudy Zamora, 469-348-3621
modernsales@vancepublishing.com
Assistant Editor:
Lauren Quick
lquick@vancepublishing.com
Sales Coordinator:
Sherry DelVecchio, 623-536-6630
sdelvecchio@vancepublishing.com
Beauty and Special Markets Editor:
Anne Moratto
amoratto@vancepublishing.com
 
Editorial Coordinator:
Joyce Alverio
jalverio@vancepublishing.com
 
 
Director of Media Operations:
Mike Curran
mcurran@vancepublishing.com
 
Asst. Director of Media Operations:
Katie Georgas
kgeorgas@vancepublishing.com
 
Social Media/Marketing Manager:
Josh Greenberg
jgreenberg@vancepublishing.com
 
Web Graphic Designer:
Alisha Kurtz
akurtz@vancepublishing.com
 
   

 

 

 

SHARE THIS

Feedback Form
Leads to Insight