Learn the History of Hairdressing with Ryan TealIn an upcoming webinar by the Professional Beauty Association (PBA) called History of Hairdressing, award-winning salon owner and teacher, Ryan Teal, will present a broad history of hairdressing from 1907 to the present. Teal will educate the audience through anecdotes and stylist stories from early hairdresser all the way up to contemporary stylists. Overall course themes include: Iconic stylists who shaped our industry and their specific contributions, how hairdressing masters continue to inspire our craft and identifying fads, trends and movements within the industry.

DATE: Monday, June 18, 2012

TIME: 1:00 p.m. EST |12:00 p.m. CST |10:00 a.m. PST

RUN TIME: 1 hour

COST: FREE

TO REGISTER: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/138416586