Close
Manufacturers & Distributors

Holiday Giving Event for IDI Students

Web Editor | July 10, 2011 | 7:26 PM
Holiday Giving Event for IDI Students

The International Dermal Institute® (IDI) kicked off a month-long "education celebration" on November 21 where postgraduate students across the USA can mix, mingle, shop, sample products, learn new treatments and set themselves up for a successful future in professional skin care.

At 18 IDI locations coast-to-coast (see list below for specific locations/times), the events offer future skin therapists a unique "real world" orientation which is essential during the current economic downturn.

The winter skin and chest recovery treatment will be featured during the event. Students can come alone, or bring a friend to see a demonstration of this seasonal service, along will tips for selling it in to clients. All students will get a free how-to guide, offering a step-by-step for delivering the treatment to clients.

For more information, visit
www.dermalinstitute.com.

IDI HOLIDAY GIVING EVENTS ARE AT THESE LOCATIONS:
 
·  Atlanta |Thursday, December 4, 12 pm-2 pm        
·  Boston |Friday, December 12, 1 pm-3 pm
·  Chicago | Monday, December 15, 1 pm-4 pm
·  Dallas | Monday, December 8, 5 pm-7 pm
·  Denver | Monday, December 8, 2 pm-5 pm
·  Houston | Monday, December 8, 5 pm-7 pm
·  Irvine | Wednesday, December 17, 10 am-12pm
·  Las Vegas | Tuesday, December 16 5 pm-7 pm
·  Los Angeles | Monday, December 8, 6 pm-8 pm
·  Miami | Friday, December 12, 1 pm-3 pm
·  Minneapolis | Monday, December 8, 5:30 pm-7:30 pm
·  New York | Monday, December 22, 11 am-5 pm
·  Orlando | Thursday, December 18, 2 pm-5 pm
·  Philadelphia | November 21, 12 pm-2 pm
·  Sacramento | Thursday, December 11, 5 pm-7 pm
·  San Francisco | Friday, December 12, 10 am-12 pm
·  Scottsdale | Monday, December 15, 1 pm-3 pm
·  Washington, DC |Friday, December 5, 11 am-2 pm

More from Manufacturers & Distributors

Load More