Close
Expert Advice

TUNE IN FOR: The North American Trend Vision 2010 Winners Webcast

Lauren Salapatek | July 10, 2011 | 11:19 PM

This Monday, October 4th the 2010 North American Trend Vision winners will be announced in a live webcast on wellalearningonline.com! Part of Wella Professionals, this free webcast event will also feature celebrity stylist Nick Arrojo, North American Creative Director Fabio Sementilli, and the Sebastian and NIOXIN core teams. Check out this LIVE competition where both the Canadian and American winners will be announced!

Here are the times:

1 p.m. EST/10 a.m. PST Live from the red carpet

2 p.m. EST/11 a.m. PST Show begins-live from Toronto

4 p.m. EST/ 1 p.m. PST LIVE Trend Vision finalists and winners will be announced!

Remember to log on here on October 4th: www.wellalearningonline.com.

More from Expert Advice

Expert Advice Sponsored by Salon Centric

Hashtag Secrets of a Top Beauty Influencer

October 17, 2018

With 108,000 Instagram followers, styling and top beauty influencer Shelley Gregory (@shelleygregoryhair) knows her way around social media, including the hashtag component. Here’s how she maximizes her hashtag game.

Expert Advice
Expert Advice

2018 MODERN SALON 100: Hai Tran @hai.stylist

Jamie Newman | August 1, 2018

You've probably seen Hai Tran (@hai.stylist)'s viral-on-Instagram post about the color journey from black to blonde, which maps out the time, cost, and sessions it takes to a client to get from a box-dye black to a pale silver. But, the rest of his page is just as well-organized and beautifully organized. Learn more about Tran here.

Expert Advice Sponsored by Sexy Hair

3 Upstyling Tricks That Will Change Your Life

June 14, 2018

Stylists who excel in the art of the updo often develop clever little tricks for creating outstanding work. Here are three go-to techniques, created by Sexy Hair artists, used to create the three looks in their latest collections.

Load More