Close

Contact Us

Our editorial team wants to hear from you! We always welcome feedback from our readers about the magazine, newsletter or website. If you have a question or comment please email us.

To learn more about opportunities to partner with MODERN SALON check out our marketing resources page or download our media kit.

Subscription Services

For assistance with your print or digital subscription to MODERN SALON please contact our subscriber customer service center.
Phone: 844-845-8321
Email: modernsalon@halldata.com

Mailing Address

Bobit Business Media
Attn: Modern Salon Media
2150 E. Lake Cook Road
Suite #500
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

Editorial Inquiries

Phone: 847-634-2600 ext. 437
Fax: 847-634-4342

Editorial Team

Alison Alhamed

Editor in Chief, MODERN SALON

aalhamed@modernsalon.com
Maggie Mulhern

Beauty and Fashion Director, MODERN SALON

Stacey Soble

Editor in Chief, Salon Today

stacey.soble@bobit.com
Anne Moratto

West Coast Beauty and Markets Editor

Advertising & Sales

Angela Reich

Sales Manager, East and International

angela.reich@bobit.com
Gregg McConnell

Sales Manager, West Region

gregg.mcconnell@bobit.com
Steve Reiss

Publisher

steve.reiss@bobit.com
Sherry Delvecchio

Sales Coordinator

sherry.delvecchio@bobit.com
Katharine Cook

Sales Manager, Midwest/Southeast Region

katharine.cook@bobit.com