Close
Stylist Spotlight

2018 MODERN SALON 100: Our List of Artists You Must Follow

August 2, 2018 | 6:52 AM

Introducing 2018’s MODERN SALON 100, our who’s-who list of social media beauty influencers—see the work that made them Insta-famous, get their tips on getting noticed, see how Instagram changed their lives, and favorite apps, hashtags and pages to follow.

A

Ashlee Allen, @aaashleee 
Flavio Angel Alvarado, @AngelAlvarado
Justin Anderson, @justinanderson, @justinandersoncolor 

B

Amy Baugh, @hairbyamybee 
Kristina Beaty, @theglamtech 
Chita Beseau, @chitabeseau 
Christopher Betancourt, @criztofferson 
Joshua Boynton, @josh.does.hair
Kimberly Bruce, @themisfitblonde 
Heather Buchanan, @glamrock_hair 
Emily Buffi, @buffithehairslayer 

C

Vicki Casciola, @vickicasciola 
Derek Cash, @derekcashstyles 
Dennis Joseph Colpitts, @dennisjosephbabyliss 
David Connor, @davidconnorhair 
Matty Conrad, @mattyconrad 
Julius Cvesar, @juliuscaesar 

D

Katie DeLuca, @hairbykatied 
Alexis DiGiacomo, @ChiColorist19 

E

Jennifer Edgar, @hairbyjenne 
Carlos Estrella, @Los_Cut_It 

F

Elizabeth Faye, @heyelizabethfaye 
Jacqueline Figueroa, @hairplay_byjacquie 
Caitlin Ford, @caitlinfordhair
Philip Foresto, @hairbyPF

G

Haley Garber, @beautybyhaleygarber 
Frances Garcia, @makeupbyfrances 
Kelli Gasaway, @kelzbeauty 
Gerilyn Ghaisarzadeh, @GerilynGhaisarzadeh 
Diana Giannini, @lzhouseofhair 
Jordan Glindmyer, @PinupJordan 
Peka Grayson, @impekablenails 

H

Amanda Harsche, @mandaharsche 
Briza Garcia Hernandez, @_brizabot
Franco Hernandez, @hairbyfranco 
Ivan Hernandez, @justhairobsession 
Brian Hickman, @brianhickman1 
Stephanie Hodges, @stephhstyles 
Julie Holbrook, @headrushdesigns 

J

Alisha Jared, @alishajaredhairartistry 
Brandy Jefferson, @brandyannlee 
Mish Jolie, @meltedbymish 
Grace Joo, @colorwithgrace 
Carolynn Judd, @styled_by_carolynn 

K

Erica Keelen, @ericakeelen_hair_love 
Jacob Khan, @jacobhkhan 
Michael Klomsue, @ColorByMichael 
Ara Ko, @araako 

L

Marissa Larson, @hairbymarissasue 
Larisa Love, @LarisaDoll 

M

Neal Malek, @Nealmhair 
Shannel Mariano, @shannelmariano 
Alicia "Lish Mac" McLaughlin, @thehairstylish
Hannah Menor, @hannahdisconnected 
Daniel Mora, @danielmbeauty 
Megan Moran, @megahairmaniac 
Tim M Morrison, @timm.morrison 

N

Marie Negron, @glamhairbymarie 
Ashlee Norman, @ashleenormanhair 

O

Amber O'Hara, @amberoharahair 
Kasey O'Hara, @hairbykaseyoh 

P

Helena Palacios, @_heyhelena 
David Anders Palmira, @cutyourhair 
Nina Park, @ninanailedit 
Kristina Petrini, @coloredbykp 
Renee Marie Plante, @styles_by_reneemarie 
Tyler Plemmons, @tyler.art 
Galyna Poczciwinski, @ufirami 
Michele Pritchard, @michelepritchardhair 

R

Chelsea Rae, @honeyhousehair 
Johnny Ramirez, @johnnyramirez 
Shannon Rha, @shannonrha 
Kelly Ries, @boldsandblended 
Kelsey Ring, @kelsey_theyoungamerican 
Constance Robbins, @constancerobbins 
Shayla Robertson, @samirasjewelry 

S

Katy Samuels, @k.s.colors 
Jessica Scott Santo, @jessicascotthair 
Nichole Scharff, @niclynnhair 
Megan Schipani, @shmeggsandbaconn 
Aoife Seitz, @blendedblondes 
Stephanie Shellenberger, @stephanie_stylist 
Jenn Shin, @thejennshin
Christopher Smith, @christopheraaronstudio 
Frank Anthony Soto, @Frankdabarber 
Megan Stringham, @stylingwithmeg

T

Mackenzie Tereault, @Hairbykenzie.t 
Ruby Torrealba, @beautybymissruby 
Hai Tran, @hai.stylist 
Dani TyGr, @danitygr 

V

Sara Vanderstelt, @svglamour 
Karla Varley, @karlavarleyhairartist 
Eric Vaughn, @realericvaughn 
Svitlana Vechera, @Vecherahair 

W

Kristi Waldrop, @theartistkristi 
Lisa Walker, @lisalovesbalayage 
Jessica Warburton, @hairhunter 
Lindsay Wolf, @studio_wolf 
Philip Wolff, @philipwolffhair 

Z

Rickey Zito, @hairgod_zito 

More from Stylist Spotlight

Load More