Create Your Account

December 6, 2021 | 2 PM ET (1 PM CT / 11 AM PT) | Duration: 1 Hr

Advanced Education for the Stylist: What’s Next?

The global pandemic forced the beauty industry to explore alternatives to traditional, in-person, classroom and trade show education.

 After a year-and-a-half of this unexpected experiment in educational delivery, at the pivotal point of September 2021, MODERN SALON surveyed about 2,000 salon professionals to find out where we are landing and how those most affected by adjustments to the educational system believe the industry should proceed with education going forward.

We will talk about the results of this research with three education and industry leaders to get their take on the findings.  We will also hear their thoughts on how the industry can deliver effective education that will empower stylists as we move forward into 2022.

SPONSORS

 
Register Now
a Bobit media brand

Create your free Bobit Connect account to bookmark content.

The secure and easy all-access connection to your content.
Bookmarked content can then be accessed anytime on all of your logged in devices!

Create Account