Close

webinar

LISTEN: Understanding What the Economic Stimulus Means to Stylists

Jump into a webinar with PBA and listen on-demand. It will be a valuable resource to anyone in the industry.

Read more

Stylists Supporting Stylists: Free Virtual Education, Webinars and Resources

While at home during COVID-19 quarantine, how are you spending your time? These artists and industry leaders are offering free resources for your personal and professional growth to stay active and positive.

WEBINAR - 5 Technology Tools Fueling Salon Success

To help you prepare your strongest technology toolbox, this webinar invited five successful salon owners to share and discuss their favorite tools to grow their businesses in a challenging, ever-changing landscape.

WEBINAR - How to Run a Profitable & Sustainable Hair Color Business

On November 4th at 11:00 AM PT/2:00 PM ET, Salon Today Editor in Chief Stacey Soble will lead a discussion between two industry experts exploring how salon professionals can run a more efficient salon by cutting back on waste, pricing services appropriately, keeping it simple, and making it easy for teams to charge fairly so that businesses turn a consistent and reliable profit.

Learn to Lift & Tone Highly Textured Hair

Learn to lift and tone highly textured hair.

WEBINAR: How to Perfect Men's Consultations

During this webinar, MODERN SALON Media Publisher Steve Reiss shared recent industry research highlighting what your male clientele wants and how to make them your best clients. Men’s hair icon and founder of The Grooming Collective Kurt Kueffner walks you through the steps to perfecting men’s consultations, ensuring their loyalty.

Fundamentals of Balayage and Business Development

Learn the fundamentals of balayage and easy-to-action tips to benefit your business from balayage expert Nancy Braun

PRAVANA Invites Stylists to Join Hair Guru Guy Tang in Live Balayage Webinar

PRAVANA, a global salon hair care and color brand, invites professional stylists and students worldwide to join Balayage expert Guy Tang for a live webinar on Monday, Sept. 21 at 3 p.m. PST. For $9.99, stylists can participate in this ...

Maximize Social Media Exposure: PBA Free Webinar March 30

On Monday, March 30, 2015, (1:00 p.m. EDT | 12:00 p.m. CDT | 11:00 a.m. MDT | 10:00 a.m. PDT) the Professional Beauty Association (PBA) will host Awesome Insta Images: Reinvent Your Social Space, a complimentary webinar designed to guide social ...

PBA Hosting Free Webinar to Offer Public Speaking Skills

The Professional Beauty Association (PBA) will host a new webinar titled, Average to Iconic - The 3 Secrets to Being a Great Speaker, that will help beauty industry professionals and business owners overcome their fear of public speaking.