<p><strong>Even Ulta Beauty CEO Mary Dillon regularly shares in the celebration of the Salon at Ulta Beauty talent and achievements.</strong></p>

Even Ulta Beauty CEO Mary Dillon regularly shares in the celebration of the Salon at Ulta Beauty talent and achievements.

<p><strong>An Ulta Beauty regram can create Insta-fame and pride.</strong></p>

An Ulta Beauty regram can create Insta-fame and pride.

<p><strong>Ulta Beauty sources hashtags like #ultabeauty and #salonatultabeauty from posts by salon associates and guests for its app, website and far-reaching social media platforms.​</strong></p>

Ulta Beauty sources hashtags like #ultabeauty and #salonatultabeauty from posts by salon associates and guests for its app, website and far-reaching social media platforms.​

<p><strong>Beauty editors share Ulta Beauty artistry with millions of industry peers every week.</strong></p>

Beauty editors share Ulta Beauty artistry with millions of industry peers every week.

1/4
 
View all
<p><strong>Even Ulta Beauty CEO Mary Dillon regularly shares in the celebration of the Salon at Ulta Beauty talent and achievements.</strong></p>
1/4
 
Slider

Even Ulta Beauty CEO Mary Dillon regularly shares in the celebration of the Salon at Ulta Beauty talent and achievements.

<p><strong>An Ulta Beauty regram can create Insta-fame and pride.</strong></p>
2/4
 
Slider

An Ulta Beauty regram can create Insta-fame and pride.

<p><strong>Ulta Beauty sources hashtags like #ultabeauty and #salonatultabeauty from posts by salon associates and guests for its app, website and far-reaching social media platforms.​</strong></p>
3/4
 
Slider

Ulta Beauty sources hashtags like #ultabeauty and #salonatultabeauty from posts by salon associates and guests for its app, website and far-reaching social media platforms.​

<p><strong>Beauty editors share Ulta Beauty artistry with millions of industry peers every week.</strong></p>
4/4
 
Slider

Beauty editors share Ulta Beauty artistry with millions of industry peers every week.

While exploring career benefits at Ulta Beauty—amazing (paid) education, healthcare, up to 70 percent commission, positive team culture and more—be sure you also take a scroll through the company’s vibrant social media presence.

“Our community of beauty professionals, guests and brands are engaged with all things beauty on all social media platforms,” says Ulta Beauty Chief Artistic Director Ammon Carver. “Every day, we’re sharing inspiring artistry, how-to tips and a diverse collection of services, seasonal looks and product solutions. You’ll see us celebrating at industry shows like America’s Beauty Show,  Premiere and NAHA, and participating in outreaches like Pride and breast cancer awareness. Our social media feeds are an extension and reflection of our culture.”

Ulta Beauty’s Instagram account @ultabeauty has more than 6 million followers. Individual accounts from all the Ulta Beauty Pro Team and Design Team members are also great for getting a sense of the talent and education at the Salon at Ulta Beauty.

For salon pros who aspire to grow their own engagement and followers, Ulta Beauty is a great place to learn. Social media training and opportunities to be showcased are a regular part of classes and networking.

Ulta Beauty Services Project Manager Katie Pohlman works with the professional beauty media to bring Ulta Beauty activations and editorial opportunities to life. She has seen first-hand how transformative a post or share from the Ulta Beauty feed, an executive, a Pro Team member or a beauty media partner can be for an Ulta Beauty associate.

There’s a huge sense of pride and excitement every time an Ulta Beauty artist or achievement is recognized, she says. “More great work goes up, using #ultabeauty, #salonatultabeauty or #iamultabeauty, and there’s so much encouragement and support among the Ulta Beauty community. They inspire and lift each other up, comment and give feedback. They share strategies and techniques. It’s mesmerizing to see so many of the Ulta Beauty team grow and build amazing content.”

FOLLOW UP!

Ulta Beauty has much info and inspo to offer beauty professionals. Don’t miss an Insta-moment. Follow your passion by following the talent and tips from these 24 Ulta Beauty educators and influencers on Instagram.

PRO TEAM

Nick Stenson @nickstenson

Ammon Carver @ammoncarver

Sonya Dove  @sonyadove

Sean Godard @seangodard

Carmody Homan @carmodyhoman

Danielle Keasling @danielle.keasling

Pekela Riley @pekelariley

David Lopez @davidlopezzz

 

DESIGN TEAM

Rachel Bettis @rachelnbettis

Aaron Bolden @andrewBbeauty

Jerwin Carlos @jwinclos

Meghan Felicione @meghanfelicionehair

Dena Galanos-Mabe @denababyx

Gilad Goldstein @myguiltycrown

Laura Gunter @lauragunterhair

Darlene Juhasz @darlenejuhasz

Haley Kimble @haleyki

Anthony Negron @kinganthonyyyy

Galyna Poczciwinski @ufirami

Cristina Rodriguez @thatssotinaa

Beto Sanchez @betoloveshair

Justin Toves-Vincilione @ahappyjustin

Leo Valencia @leo.valencia

Sara Yousif @sarayousif_


 

Check out the Salon at Ulta Beauty near you. Ask the salon manager for more info on local—and free!—Ulta Academy education and events. Apply at careers.ulta.com

 

LEARN MORE:

Purpose, Passion and Inclusion: Reasons Salon Pros Can Be Proud

Salon Services Drive Career Success and Culture at Ulta Beauty

Ulta Beauty Trains Educators in the Art of Collaboration and Leadership

Paths to Success: Salon Pros Share Career Journeys

Follow Your Passion! Tap into a Strong Social Media Network